The following individuals have completed the 2017 ITAC Board of Directors Application Form and have been reviewed and found in compliance with the Voting Member requirements and ITAC Bylaws, and therefore are eligible for election at the November 9, 2017 ITAC Annual General Meeting:

  1. British Columbia: Brady Smith, Squamish Lil’wat Cultural Centre (Acclaimed)
  2. Alberta: Brenda Holder, Mahikan Trails (acclaimed)
  3. Ontario: Vacant
  4. Prince Edward Island: Charlie Sark
  5. Yukon: Shirlee Frost, Yukon First Nations Culture and Tourism Association (acclaimed)
  6. Northwest Territories: Kylik Kisoun Taylor, Tundra North Tours (acclaimed)

For the full nominations report notification, and to learn more about the upcoming ITAC AGM, please click here to visit the AGM page.