Click here for updates on the COVID-19 Crisis

2018 Annual General Meeting

ITAC’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Thursday, November 1st, 2018 at the Sheraton Cavalier Hotel at 612 Spadina Cres E, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan.

View the AGM Draft Agenda View the AGM DRAFT Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors Election

The election was held in accordance with ITAC’s By-laws and the results were:

  • Nunavut – Katasiee Attagutsiak
    Arctic Bay Adventures
  • Nova Scotia – Darrell Bernard
  • Manitoba – Dave Daley
  • Saskatchewan – Kelly Fiddler
  • Newfoundland and Labrador – Kelly Saunders

Board Executive

The Board also chose their Executive during the 2018 AGM meeting, with the following results:

For additional information on our Board of Directors please visit the ITAC Board of Directors page. To review the Indigenous Tourism Association of Canada’s By-laws click here.