URL copied!

Staff Directory

Led by the CEO, ITAC staff are responsible for the day to day operations of the organization including activities and plans as approved by the Board of Directors.

Executive Management

Brady Smith
Chief Strategy Officer

Brady Smith was recently the Executive Director of the Squamish Lil’wat Cultural Centre.

Cecilia Point
Director of Finance

Cecilia contributes to the overall success of the Association by effectively managing all financial tasks.

Joe Hidayat, CPA, CMA, CAFM

Joe Hidayat migrated to Canada from Indonesia in 2004. Joe studied law before becoming an accountant.…

Keith Henry, B. ED, LL.D.
President & CEO

Mr. Henry has become an international Indigenous cultural tourism leader receiving recognition as the former CEO for Indigenous Tourism Association of British Columbia.

Sébastien Desnoyers-Picard
Vice President

Sebastien has spent his career developing strong relationships with industry leaders across the globe.

Tamara Littlelight
Director of Marketing

Tamara is a proud Anishinaabe originally from Keeseekoose First Nation of Treaty 4 Territory in Saskatchewan…

Tara Saunders
Director of Business Development

Tara Saunders, a member of The Qalipu First Nation, works with the Indigenous Tourism Association of Canada as…

Teresa Ryder
Director of Partnerships

Teresa is responsible for overseeing the development and stability of Indigenous tourism associations across Canada.

Team Members

Allison Modin
Graphic Designer
Angela Ryder
Project Manager
April Thompson
Events Specialist
Breanna Thomas
Industry Engagement Coordinator
Genevieve Huneault, MA
Development Manager
Jordan George
Finance and Operations Coordinator
Manpreet Kaur
Markus Kruse
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Melanie Fraser
Industry Engagement Manager
Michelle Brown
Business Support Coordinator
Ryan Rogers
Communications Manager
Samantha Bradley
Provincial and Territorial Engagement Manager
Sheldon McRae
Corporate Communications Specialist
Sherry Daniels
Executive Assistant
Tracey Pascal
Development Coordinator
Yvette Rasmussen
Program Manager Toronto Metro University
Zane Buchanan
Creative Content Manager


Malcolm MacPherson
Legal Advisor


Beattie Tartan
Communications Support