URL copied!

Board Directory

ITAC’s Directors represent Indigenous-owned and controlled organizations and are the voice of members from every province and territory.

Board Executive

Brenda Holder
Representing Alberta
Term: 2019-2023

Brenda follows her lineage as a traditional Métis guide from the Kwarakwante and Aseniwuche Winewak of…

Kelly Fiddler
Representing Saskatchewan
Term: 2019-2023
Marilyn Jensen
Representing Yukon
Term: 2018-2022
Tara Saunders
Representing Newfoundland & Labrador
Term: 2018-2022

Regional Directors

Darrell Bernard
Representing Nova Scotia
Term: 2018-2022
David Daley
Representing Manitoba
Term: 2018-2022
Frank Antoine
Representing British Columbia
Term: 2019-2023
Jamie Thomas
Representing Prince Edward Island
Term: 2020-2024
Jason W. Johnston
Representing Ontario
Term: 2020-2024
Joe Bailey
Representing Northwest Territories
Term: 2019-2023
Marie-Pierre Lainé
Representing Quebec
Term: 2020-2024
Patricia Dunnett
Representing New Brunswick
Term: 2019-2023
Sheila Flaherty
Representing Nunavut
Term: 2020-2024